top of page

Week 2 Part 1: What to do When you're Confused

Hey, everyone! Okay, so , I am so confused. I literally have no clue what Mrs. Seiler exactly wants us to do with our opening and stuff. She had said post modern theory but to then twist it somehow to bring it back to the before modern theory?? I have no idea. I need her help 'cause I have a sort of idea for a character that involves my friend, Em. He's an awesome cosplayer and has this really cool Dragon Humanoid that I am gonna ask him to use as either a protagonist or antagonist, since he'd probably say yes to being in my film. I don't think Em's character has much of a backstory or anything so I can collaborate with him, or make one for the character.

In other news, I spoke to my neighbor, Max, since he has a Mac and IMovie and he said that he would let me use his computer for editing. I'm so excited about that!!

I seriously need to pick my genre and figure out characters though.

Definitely leaning towards something more fantasy now. But horror fantasy? Romance fantasy? Mystery fantasy? Action fantasy? I don't know!!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page