top of page

Actors = Drama

I can't believe this!! I feel like I'm being incredibly repetitive but I don't care!! I have asked literally everyone that I know to be in the film and they have all said no! I keep running into this problem, no one, not anyone, not one single person is able to cut an hour of time out of their own lives to do me a huge favor by helping me with this. And a lot of them are being rude to me for no reason when I try to work out how to get them to my house by picking them up! They were blatantly rude and told me to leave it alone and that they won't and can't help me with it. I'm so upset, this project is much more trouble than it's worth, I'm losing friendships over it. I've also decided to change the characters to two girls and the main character since that seems easiest to get people for. My sister's friend agreed to be in the film and my work friend Angela also agreed. I've told them what their costumes will be and that we will be filming Thursday.


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page