top of page

Week 3 Part 1: Magic, and Villains, and Heroes, Oh My

Hey, everyone! Oh my gosh, I'm so excited! I've figured out my three main characters for my opening scene!! Well... That's actually a bit of a lie. I have a female villain who has brown hair and is probably going to be a witch, or someone with magic. I have the possible hero who is a black haired male elf, although he's probably going to be the villain's servant, or something... I don't know. The villain and the elf are gonna be hard to figure out. Anyway, the last character is going to be a victim, someone who has been captured by the villain and who questions the villain's motives, which results in her killing him to prove a point. Right now, I have the victim as a blonde haired human male, who doesn't know anything about the magical world.

I'm not sure if I'm going to have this taking place in a modern setting, although it probably will be, 'cause post-modernism and all that.

I have found pictures to give an idea of what the characters are going to look like, appearance-wise, not costume- or makeup- wise.

I need to start getting to work on my characters' personalities and pasts and traits and everything, oh gosh, haha.

Villain:

Eve Ventrue. "Digital Art by Eve Ventrue." <i>Pinterest</i>. Pintrest, 31 Oct. 2012. Web. 27 Jan. 2016.

Victim:

Weedbrook, Chantee. "Blonde Anime Boy." <i>Pintrest</i>. Pintrest, n.d. Web. 27 Jan. 2016.

Hero:

"Anime Dark Boy Swoosh." <i>Photobucket</i>. Photobucket, n.d. Web. 27 Jan. 2016.


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page